Image may contain: text that says '208 ZONE 34 CLUB VIDEO CONTEST The Results are IN! A total of 1,593 Votes and we reached 5,622 people! Congrats to: WINNER 524 VOTES Rotary Club of Anguilla D7020 RUNNER-UP 283 VOTES Rotary Club of Princes Town D7030 Zone 34 Video Contest SCENE. DIRECTOR Your Rotary Rotaract Club CAMERA Phoue/ Tablet DATE. Deadline June 30th 2020 2 THIRD PLACE 276 VOTES Rotary Club of New Providence D7020 A Clean Sweep for the Caribbean! @RotaryZone34video Rotary'
Zone 34 club video contest 2019-2020.
The results are in and special thanks to all individuals who voted for our club's video as we placed 2nd this year.
Special thanks to Past President Matthew Mc Dowell and Immediate Past President Chris Ramdeen of the Interact club of Cowen Hamilton Secondary School for their assistance and guidance in compiling the video.